479.717.7737 [email protected]

About Us

Mission Statement

Coordinating a community response to end homelessness in Northwest Arkansas.

Pam Hutcheson, Executive Director


Board Members

Cynthia Cochran, SMT Grant Services, Board Chair
Jessica Andrews, 7hills Homeless Center, Board Vice Chair
Andrew Richards, CPA, Board Treasurer
Debbie Martin, Havenwood, Board Secretary                                  Shawntil Puryear, Hark at Execellerate Foundation, Member at Large    Angela Belford, Community Advocate 
Libby Bier, Ozark Guidance
John Cloyed, Property Management                                                 Yolanda Fields, City of Fayetteville, Community Resources Department
Nancy Firmin, Firmin Real Estate
Stephen Gahagans, University of Arkansas Police Department



John Gallagher, University of Arkansas
Mark Greco, Landmark CPAs PLC                                                      Nichole Gutierrez, Pillar Clinical Research                                            Katie Holroyd, Habitat for Humanity, Benton County                                Teresa Mills, Peace at Home Family Shelter                                        Karen Slater, Arkansas PEARL                                                              Brooke Smith, Washington & Madison County Drug Court                        Nakisha Snell, Arkansas Support Network                                            NeCol Whitehead, SOURCES


nwa coc board of directors

Interested in Volunteering?